Meet the Church

Clergy and Lay Readers

Vicar - Revd Canon Dr Sarah Hills

Retired Priest - Canon Kate Tristram

Lay Reader - Miss Maureen Bushnell

Ordinand in Training - Mrs Samantha Quilty


The following people are currently helping the Church by being members of our Parochial Church Council.

  • Revd Canon Dr Sarah Hills, Chairperson
  • Mr Simon Bevan, Churchwarden & Gift Aid Secretary
  • Mr Mark Fleeson, Churchwarden & Safeguarding Officer
  • Miss Maureen Bushnell, Reader & Asst Churchwarden
  • Mrs Thelma Dunne, Asst Churchwarden
  • Mrs Pat Tidy, Treasurer & Deanery Synod Representative
  • Mrs Carol Few, Deanery Synod Representative
  • Mr Geoff Porter, Electoral Roll Officer

Elected to serve on the Parochial Church Council

  • Thelma Dunne
  • Sheila Lishman
  • Annette Patterson
  • Geoff Porter
  • Kathryn Robinson


  • Canon Kate Tristram
  • Ian Corsie
  • Jill Casey

Go To Top